Contacts North America

Chicago

Tom Anderson
+1312 604 8423
tom.anderson@us.abnamroclearing.com

Brian Duff
+1 312 604 8208
brian.duff@us.abnamroclearing.com

Tom Chlada
+1 312 604 8117
tom.chlada@us.abnamroclearing.com

Direct Market Access
Christopher R. Plotner
+1 312 604 8049
christopher.plotner@us.abnamroclearing.com

New York

Ron Breault
+1 212 812 2401
ronald.breault@us.abnamroclearing.com


LME and Metals Clearing
Adam Weis
+1 212 729 5787
adam.weis@us.abnamroclearing.com


Larry Bauman
+1 212 729 5787
larry.bauman@us.abnamroclearing.com