Commercial contacts

Our commercial team is available in our offices across the globe. Each team specifically focuses on one of our core client groups. Please select a contact that is close to your location and that suits your style of business.

Principal trading groups

This team focuses on market makers, liquidity providers, professional traders, principal trading groups, brokers and investment firms.

Martin Frewer

Martin Frewer | Global director principal trading groups

martin.frewer@uk.abnamroclearing.com +44 20 3192 9148

Richard de Bruijn | Regional sales director Europe principal trading groups

richard.debruijn@uk.abnamroclearing.com +44 20 3192 9032
Monica Loh

Monica Loh | Regional sales Director Asia

monica.loh@sg.abnamroclearing.com +65 6808 9078

Tim Brennan | Chief Commercial Officer US

tim.brennan@us.abnamroclearing.com +1 312 604 8246

Ronald C. Breault | Head of Sales US

ronald.breault@us.abnamroclearing.com +1 212 812 2401

Corporate hedgers

This team focuses on corporates, commercial hedgers, industrial clients and producers.

Vicky Sins

Vicky Sins | Global director commodities

vicky.sins@nl.abnamro.com +31 20 343 6467

Louis Hems | European head of commercial corporate - energy & commodities

louis.hems@uk.abnamroclearing.com +44 203 192 9079

Craig Matthews | Head of Corporate Hedgers US

craig.matthews@us.abnamroclearing.com +1 312 384 4750

Tom Bentz | Vice president listed energy derivatives

tom.bentz@us.abnamroclearing.com

Sean Martin | Vice president listed metals derivatives (Comex & LME)

sean.martin@us.abnamroclearing.com +1 212 729 5787

Warren Robertson | Director listed soft & agricultural derivatives and LME

warren.robertson@uk.abnamro.com +44 20 3192 9274

Prime brokerage

This team focuses on financial institutions, investment managers and hedge funds.

Gildas Letreut

Gildas Letreut | Global director prime

gildas.letreut@fr.abnamroclearing.com +33 1 56 21 9833
Gary John-Baptiste

Gary John-Baptiste | Regional sales director prime

gary.john-baptiste@uk.abnamroclearing.com +44 20 3192 9150
Brian Duff

Brian Duff | Head of US sales prime

brian.duff@us.abnamroclearing.com +1 312 604 8208
Delphine Amzallag

Delphine Amzallag | European head of relationship management prime

delphine.amzallag@uk.abnamroclearing.com +44 20 3192 9062

Looking for an office nearby?

Please find an office near you