Worldwide presence Asia Pacific time zone

Asia Pacific time zone

Australian Stock Exchange (ASX/SFE)
Bursa Malaysia
Chi-X Australia
Chi-X Japan
Dubai Gold and Commodities Exchange (DGCX)
Dubai Mercantile Exchange (DME)
Hong Kong Futures Exchange (HKFE)
Hong Kong Mercantile Exchange (HKMEx)
Hong Kong Stock Exchange (SEHK)
Korean Exchange (KRX)
New Zealand Exchange (NZX)
Osaka Securities Exchange (OSE)
SBI Japannext
Singapore Exchange Limited (SGX)
Singapore Mercantile Exchange (SMX)
Taiwan Futures Exchange (Taifex)
Taiwan Stock Exchange (TSEC)
Tokyo Commodity Exchange (TOCOM)
Tokyo Financial Exchange (TFX)
Tokyo Stock Exchange (TSE)

Please find below an overview of our direct clearing memberships and 3rd party clearers in the Asia Pacific region

Please find here our offering in the European and US time zone